Members
Members Login
Membership Number:
Password:
 
Competition Results
Date Range:
   
 
Competition Date Hole/Gender/Rounds
October
MATCH PLAY TWO'S Sat, 20 Oct 18 1W18
LADIES HAGGLE - STABLEFORD Sat, 20 Oct 18 1W18
MENS STABLEFORD Sat, 20 Oct 18 1M18
TWILIGHT MEN Fri, 19 Oct 18 1M9
TWILIGHT LADIES Fri, 19 Oct 18 1W9
MENS STABLEFORD Thu, 18 Oct 18 1M18
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Thu, 18 Oct 18 1M9
Stableford Wed, 17 Oct 18 1W18
MENS STABLEFORD Tue, 16 Oct 18 1M18
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 15 Oct 18 1W9
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 15 Oct 18 1M9
MENS SHOOTOUT Sun, 14 Oct 18 70M18
SHOOTOUT - FINAL Sun, 14 Oct 18 1W18
KAUKAPAKAPA CUP Sat, 13 Oct 18 2W18
KAUKAPAKAPA CUP (last 9) Sat, 13 Oct 18 1W9
STEWART & WALKER (5) Sat, 13 Oct 18 1M18
MENS SHOOTOUT Sat, 13 Oct 18 69M18
LADIES HAGGLE - STABLEFORD Sat, 13 Oct 18 1W18
TWILIGHT LADIES Fri, 12 Oct 18 1W9
GOLDAIR MIDWEEK OPEN- MEN Thu, 11 Oct 18 1M18
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Thu, 11 Oct 18 1M9
GOLDAIR MIDWEEK OPEN- LADIES Thu, 11 Oct 18 1W18
OPEN TWO'S Thu, 11 Oct 18 1M18
LGU (8) & PUTTING Wed, 10 Oct 18 1W18
LADIES HAGGLE - NETT Wed, 10 Oct 18 1W18
JORDAN Wed, 10 Oct 18 1W18
PGA (5) Wed, 10 Oct 18 1W18
SHOOTOUT Wed, 10 Oct 18 1W18
MARY PLUMMER MIDWEEK CUP Wed, 10 Oct 18 1W18
9 Hole Hidden Pairs Stableford (F9) Wed, 10 Oct 18 1W9
9 Hole Hidden Pairs Stableford Wed, 10 Oct 18 1W9
MENS STABLEFORD Tue, 9 Oct 18 1M18
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 8 Oct 18 1W9
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 8 Oct 18 1M9
MENS SHOOTOUT Sun, 7 Oct 18 68M18
LGU (8) & PUTTING Sat, 6 Oct 18 1W18
JORDAN Sat, 6 Oct 18 1W18
LADIES HAGGLE - NETT Sat, 6 Oct 18 1W18
PGA (5) Sat, 6 Oct 18 1W18
SHOOTOUT Sat, 6 Oct 18 1W18
KAUKAPAKAPA CUP Sat, 6 Oct 18 1W18
MENS SHOOTOUT Sat, 6 Oct 18 67M18
MENS STABLEFORD Sat, 6 Oct 18 1M18
TWILIGHT MEN Fri, 5 Oct 18 1M9
TWILIGHT LADIES Fri, 5 Oct 18 1W9
MENS STABLEFORD Thu, 4 Oct 18 1M18
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Thu, 4 Oct 18 1M9
September
MENS SHOOTOUT Sun, 30 Sep 18 66M18
FA Cup - Helensville Ladies Sun, 30 Sep 18 1W18
FA Cup - Wainui Ladies Sun, 30 Sep 18 1W18