Members
Members Login
Membership Number:
Password:
 
Competition Results
Date Range:
   
 
Competition Date Hole/Gender/Rounds
February
MENS STABLEFORD Thu, 21 Feb 19 1M18
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Thu, 21 Feb 19 1M9
LGU & PUTTING Wed, 20 Feb 19 1W18
QUALIFYING VETERANS TROPHY Wed, 20 Feb 19 1W18
Ladies JORDON Wed, 20 Feb 19 1W18
SHOOTOUT Wed, 20 Feb 19 4W18
9 Hole LGU Medal & Putting Wed, 20 Feb 19 1W9
9-Hole LGU,Medal & Putting(F9) Wed, 20 Feb 19 1W9
Ladies Haggle Wed, 20 Feb 19 1W18
MENS STABLEFORD Tue, 19 Feb 19 1M18
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 18 Feb 19 1M9
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 18 Feb 19 1W9
INTERCLUB - Round 3 Sun, 17 Feb 19 1M18
MENS SHOOTOUT Sun, 17 Feb 19 4M18
PGA Sat, 16 Feb 19 1M18
LGU & PUTTING Sat, 16 Feb 19 1W18
JORDAN Sat, 16 Feb 19 1W18
QUALIFYING VETERANS TROPHY Sat, 16 Feb 19 1W18
NETT MEDAL Sat, 16 Feb 19 1W18
QUALIFYING PRESIDENTS & CAPTS Sat, 16 Feb 19 1M18
MENS SHOOTOUT Sat, 16 Feb 19 3M18
SHOOTOUT Sat, 16 Feb 19 2W18
NETT MEDAL Sat, 16 Feb 19 1M18
TWILIGHT MEN Fri, 15 Feb 19 1M9
TWILIGHT LADIES Fri, 15 Feb 19 1W9
SPONSORS DAY Fri, 15 Feb 19 1A18
MENS STABLEFORD Thu, 14 Feb 19 1M18
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Thu, 14 Feb 19 1M9
Matchplay 2s Wed, 13 Feb 19 1W18
STABLEFORD Wed, 13 Feb 19 1W18
9 Hole Stableford, Shootout Wed, 13 Feb 19 1W9
9 Hole Stableford, Shootout Wed, 13 Feb 19 1W9
MENS STABLEFORD Tue, 12 Feb 19 1M18
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 11 Feb 19 1M9
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 11 Feb 19 1W9
KAIPARA PENNANTS Sun, 10 Feb 19 1M18
MENS SHOOTOUT Sun, 10 Feb 19 2M18
SANDIN Sat, 9 Feb 19 1W18
QUALIFYING CAPTAINS TROPHY Sat, 9 Feb 19 1W18
MENS STABLEFORD Sat, 9 Feb 19 1M18
MENS SHOOTOUT Sat, 9 Feb 19 1M18
LADIES NETT MEDAL Sat, 9 Feb 19 1W18
SHOOTOUT Sat, 9 Feb 19 1W18
TWILIGHT MEN Fri, 8 Feb 19 1M9
TWILIGHT LADIES Fri, 8 Feb 19 1W9
GOLDAIR MIDWEEK OPEN- LADIES Thu, 7 Feb 19 1W18
GOLDAIR MIDWEEK OPEN- MEN Thu, 7 Feb 19 1M18
OPEN TWO'S Thu, 7 Feb 19 1M18
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Thu, 7 Feb 19 1M9
FRANK TOWNLEY TROPHY Tue, 5 Feb 19 1M18