Visitors
Members Login
Membership Number:
Password:
Competition Results
Date Range:
   
 
Competition Date Hole/Gender/Rounds
September
HIDDEN PAIRS STABLEFORD Tue, 27 Sep 16 1M18
NORTH HARBOUR SENIORS Mon, 26 Sep 16 1M18
STABLEFORD Thu, 22 Sep 16 1M18
9 HOLE STABLEFORD Thu, 22 Sep 16 1M9
LGU (7) & PUTTING Wed, 21 Sep 16 1W18
JORDAN Wed, 21 Sep 16 1W18
PGA (4) Wed, 21 Sep 16 1W18
Shootout Wed, 21 Sep 16 1W18
LADIES HAGGLE - NETT Wed, 21 Sep 16 1W18
9 Hole Stableford Team Colours (F9) Wed, 21 Sep 16 1W9
9 Hole Stableford Team Colours Wed, 21 Sep 16 1W9
MENS STABLEFORD Tue, 20 Sep 16 1M18
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 19 Sep 16 1W9
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 19 Sep 16 1M9
SUNDAY HAGGLE Sun, 18 Sep 16 1A18
MENS HAGGLE - STABLEFORD Sat, 17 Sep 16 1M18
LADIES HAGGLE - NETT Sat, 17 Sep 16 1W18
LGU (7) & PUTTING Sat, 17 Sep 16 1W18
JORDAN Sat, 17 Sep 16 1W18
PGA (4) Sat, 17 Sep 16 1W18
STABLEFORD Thu, 15 Sep 16 1M18
9 Hole Pairs Best Stableford (F9) Wed, 14 Sep 16 1W9
9 Hole Pairs Best Stableford Wed, 14 Sep 16 1W9
Foursomes ONLY (TWOS) Wed, 14 Sep 16 1W18
STABLEFORD (ROF) Wed, 14 Sep 16 1W18
MENS STABLEFORD Tue, 13 Sep 16 1M18
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 12 Sep 16 1M9
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 12 Sep 16 1W9
SUNDAY HAGGLE Sun, 11 Sep 16 1A18
PAR Sat, 10 Sep 16 1M18
LADIES HAGGLE - STABLEFORD Sat, 10 Sep 16 1W18
LORD TROPHY Sat, 10 Sep 16 1W18
STABLEFORD Thu, 8 Sep 16 1M18
9 HOLE STABLEFORD Thu, 8 Sep 16 1M9
LORD TROPHY (4) Wed, 7 Sep 16 1W18
Wednesday Haggle Wed, 7 Sep 16 1W18
9 Hole Hidden Holes (F9) Wed, 7 Sep 16 1W9
9Holes Hidden Holes Wed, 7 Sep 16 1W9
NETT MEDAL Tue, 6 Sep 16 1M18
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 5 Sep 16 1M9
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 5 Sep 16 1W9
SUNDAY HAGGLE Sun, 4 Sep 16 1A18
MENS HAGGLE - NETT Sat, 3 Sep 16 1M18
27 HOLE TROPHY Sat, 3 Sep 16 1M18
LADIES HAGGLE - STABLEFORD Sat, 3 Sep 16 1W18
27 HOLE TROPHY - FINAL 9 Sat, 3 Sep 16 1M9
GOLDAIR MIDWEEK OPEN Thu, 1 Sep 16 1M18
GOLDAIR MIDWEEK OPEN Thu, 1 Sep 16 1W18
OPEN TWO'S Thu, 1 Sep 16 1W18
OPEN TWO'S Thu, 1 Sep 16 1M18