Visitors
Members Login
Membership Number:
Password:
 
Competition Results
Date Range:
   
 
Competition Date Hole/Gender/Rounds
November
TWILIGHT MEN Fri, 24 Nov 17 1M9
TWILIGHT LADIES Fri, 24 Nov 17 1W9
LADIES TEAMS DAY Fri, 24 Nov 17 1W18
TWO'S Fri, 24 Nov 17 1W18
MENS STABLEFORD Thu, 23 Nov 17 1M18
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Thu, 23 Nov 17 1M9
Team Colours Stableford Wed, 22 Nov 17 1W18
9 Hole Stableford Team Colours (B9) Wed, 22 Nov 17 1W9
MENS STABLEFORD Tue, 21 Nov 17 1M18
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 20 Nov 17 1W9
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 20 Nov 17 1M9
SUNDAY HAGGLE Sun, 19 Nov 17 1A18
Best Gross of the Month Sat, 18 Nov 17 1M18
MENS STABLEFORD Sat, 18 Nov 17 1M18
LADIES HAGGLE - STABLEFORD Sat, 18 Nov 17 1W18
TWILIGHT LADIES Fri, 17 Nov 17 1W9
TWILIGHT MEN Fri, 17 Nov 17 1M9
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Thu, 16 Nov 17 1M9
MENS STABLEFORD Thu, 16 Nov 17 1M18
TEAM STABLEFORD Wed, 15 Nov 17 1W9
Margaret Whitfield Memorial Trophy Wed, 15 Nov 17 1W18
MENS HAGGLE - NETT Tue, 14 Nov 17 1M18
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 13 Nov 17 1M9
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 13 Nov 17 1W9
STROKEPLAY CHAMPS - INT Sun, 12 Nov 17 4M18
STROKEPLAY CHAMPS - C GRADE Sun, 12 Nov 17 4M18
STROKEPLAY CHAMPS - SENIOR Sun, 12 Nov 17 4M18
STROKEPLAY CHAMPS - JUNIOR Sun, 12 Nov 17 4M18
STROKEPLAY CHAMPS - C GRADE Sat, 11 Nov 17 3M18
Best Gross of the Month Sat, 11 Nov 17 1M18
STROKEPLAY CHAMPS - SENIOR Sat, 11 Nov 17 3M18
Nett Medal Sat, 11 Nov 17 1M18
STROKEPLAY CHAMPS - JUNIOR Sat, 11 Nov 17 3M18
STROKEPLAY CHAMPS - INT Sat, 11 Nov 17 3M18
LADIES HAGGLE - STABLEFORD Sat, 11 Nov 17 1W18
TWILIGHT LADIES Fri, 10 Nov 17 1W9
TWILIGHT MEN Fri, 10 Nov 17 1M9
MENS STABLEFORD Thu, 9 Nov 17 1M18
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Thu, 9 Nov 17 1M9
HIDDEN PAIRS STABLEFORD Tue, 7 Nov 17 1M18
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 6 Nov 17 1M9
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 6 Nov 17 1W9
SUNDAY HAGGLE Sun, 5 Nov 17 1A18
STROKEPLAY CHAMPS - INT Sun, 5 Nov 17 2M18
STROKEPLAY CHAMPS - SENIOR Sun, 5 Nov 17 2M18
Nett Medal Sat, 4 Nov 17 1M18
STROKEPLAY CHAMPS - SENIOR Sat, 4 Nov 17 1M18
STROKEPLAY CHAMPS - INT Sat, 4 Nov 17 1M18
STROKEPLAY CHAMPS - C GRADE Sat, 4 Nov 17 1M18
STROKEPLAY CHAMPS - JUNIOR Sat, 4 Nov 17 1M18