Visitors
Members Login
Membership Number:
Password:
Competition Results
Date Range:
   
 
Competition Date Hole/Gender/Rounds
September
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 25 Sep 17 1W9
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 25 Sep 17 1M9
SUNDAY HAGGLE Sun, 24 Sep 17 1A18
SHOOTOUT Sun, 24 Sep 17 13M18
SHOOTOUT Sat, 23 Sep 17 12M18
MIX N MINGLE Sat, 23 Sep 17 1A18
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Thu, 21 Sep 17 1M9
MENS STABLEFORD Thu, 21 Sep 17 1M18
SHOOTOUT Wed, 20 Sep 17 1W18
JORDAN Wed, 20 Sep 17 1W18
MARY PLUMMER MIDWEEK CUP Wed, 20 Sep 17 1W18
9 Hole Team Colours Wed, 20 Sep 17 1W9
LORD TROPHY (4) Wed, 20 Sep 17 1W18
9 Hole Stableford Team Colours (F9) Wed, 20 Sep 17 1W9
PGA (4) Wed, 20 Sep 17 1W18
LADIES HAGGLE - NET Wed, 20 Sep 17 1W18
LGU (7) & PUTTING Wed, 20 Sep 17 1W18
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 18 Sep 17 1M9
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 18 Sep 17 1W9
SUNDAY HAGGLE Sun, 17 Sep 17 1A18
SHOOTOUT Sun, 17 Sep 17 11M18
PGA Sat, 16 Sep 17 1W18
27 HOLE TROPHY Sat, 16 Sep 17 1M18
SHOOTOUT Sat, 16 Sep 17 10M18
27 HOLE TROPHY - FINAL 9 Sat, 16 Sep 17 1M9
LADIES HAGGLE - NETT Sat, 16 Sep 17 1W18
Best Gross of the Month Sat, 16 Sep 17 1M18
MENS NETT MEDAL Sat, 16 Sep 17 1M18
JORDAN Sat, 16 Sep 17 1W18
LGU (7) & PUTTING Sat, 16 Sep 17 1W18
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Thu, 14 Sep 17 1M9
MENS STABLEFORD Thu, 14 Sep 17 1M18
LADIES HAGGLE - STABLEFORD Wed, 13 Sep 17 1W18
9 Hole Stableford (B9) Wed, 13 Sep 17 1W9
FOURSOMES only (TWOS) Wed, 13 Sep 17 1W18
9 Hole Stableford (F9) Wed, 13 Sep 17 1W9
SHOOTOUT Sun, 10 Sep 17 9M18
Best Gross of the Month Sat, 9 Sep 17 1M18
STEWART & WALKER Sat, 9 Sep 17 1M18
SHOOTOUT Sat, 9 Sep 17 8M18
LADIES HAGGLE - STABLEFORD Sat, 9 Sep 17 1W18
LORD TROPHY Sat, 9 Sep 17 1W18
OPEN TWO'S Thu, 7 Sep 17 1W18
OPEN TWO'S Thu, 7 Sep 17 1M18
GOLDAIR OPEN SEPTEMBER Thu, 7 Sep 17 1A18
MENS HAGGLE - NETT Tue, 5 Sep 17 1M18
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 4 Sep 17 1W9
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 4 Sep 17 1M9
SHOOTOUT Sun, 3 Sep 17 7M18
SUNDAY HAGGLE Sun, 3 Sep 17 1A18