Visitors
Members Login
Membership Number:
Password:
Competition Results
Date Range:
   
 
Competition Date Hole/Gender/Rounds
December
SUNDAY HAGGLE Sun, 4 Dec 16 1A18
HAM & TURKEY - LADIES Sat, 3 Dec 16 1W18
HAM & TURKEY DAY - MEN Sat, 3 Dec 16 1M18
TWILIGHT MEN Fri, 2 Dec 16 1M9
TWILIGHT LADIES Fri, 2 Dec 16 1W9
9 HOLE STABLEFORD Thu, 1 Dec 16 1M9
GOLDAIR MIDWEEK OPEN Thu, 1 Dec 16 1M18
GOLDAIR MIDWEEK OPEN Thu, 1 Dec 16 1W18
OPEN TWO'S Thu, 1 Dec 16 1W18
OPEN TWO'S Thu, 1 Dec 16 1M18
November
MENS STABLEFORD Tue, 29 Nov 16 1M18
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 28 Nov 16 1W9
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 28 Nov 16 1M9
SUNDAY HAGGLE Sun, 27 Nov 16 1A18
MENS HAGGLE - STABLEFORD Sat, 26 Nov 16 1M18
LADIES HAGGLE - STABLEFORD Sat, 26 Nov 16 1W18
TWILIGHT LADIES Fri, 25 Nov 16 1W9
TWILIGHT MEN Fri, 25 Nov 16 1M9
NET MEDAL Thu, 24 Nov 16 1M18
9 HOLE STABLEFORD Thu, 24 Nov 16 1M9
Team Colours Stablefrod Wed, 23 Nov 16 1W18
9 Hole Stableford Team Colours Wed, 23 Nov 16 1W9
MENS STABLEFORD Tue, 22 Nov 16 1M18
MENS STABLEFORD Tue, 22 Nov 16 1M18
WhangaVille Pairs Mon, 21 Nov 16 1A9
Helensville Men Mon, 21 Nov 16 1M9
Whangaparaoa Men Mon, 21 Nov 16 1M9
Whangaparaoa Ladies Mon, 21 Nov 16 1W9
Helensville Ladies Mon, 21 Nov 16 1W9
SUNDAY HAGGLE Sun, 20 Nov 16 1A18
MENS HAGGLE - STABLEFORD Sat, 19 Nov 16 1M18
LADIES TEAMS DAY Fri, 18 Nov 16 1W18
OPEN TWO'S Fri, 18 Nov 16 1W18
TWILIGHT MEN Fri, 18 Nov 16 1M9
TWILIGHT LADIES Fri, 18 Nov 16 1W9
STABLEFORD Thu, 17 Nov 16 1M18
9 HOLE STABLEFORD Thu, 17 Nov 16 1M9
Margaret Whitfield Memorial Trophy Wed, 16 Nov 16 1W18
9 Holes Four Clubs - Stableford Wed, 16 Nov 16 1W9
MENS STABLEFORD Tue, 15 Nov 16 1M18
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 14 Nov 16 1W9
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 14 Nov 16 1M9
SUNDAY HAGGLE Sun, 13 Nov 16 1A18
SENIOR CLUB CHAMPS Sun, 13 Nov 16 4M18
INTERMEDIATE CLUB CHAMPS Sun, 13 Nov 16 4M18
JUNIOR CLUB CHAMPS Sun, 13 Nov 16 3M18
C GRADE CLUB CHAMPS Sun, 13 Nov 16 3M18
SENIOR CLUB CHAMPS Sat, 12 Nov 16 3M18
INTERMEDIATE CLUB CHAMPS Sat, 12 Nov 16 3M18
JUNIOR CLUB CHAMPS Sat, 12 Nov 16 2M18