Visitors
Members Login
Membership Number:
Password:
 
Competition Results
Date Range:
   
 
Competition Date Hole/Gender/Rounds
June
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 17 Jun 19 1M9
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 17 Jun 19 1W9
MENS SHOOTOUT Sun, 16 Jun 19 31M18
MENS SHOOTOUT Sat, 15 Jun 19 30M18
LGU & PUTTING Sat, 15 Jun 19 4W18
JORDAN Sat, 15 Jun 19 4W18
SHOOTOUT Sat, 15 Jun 19 7W18
MATCHPLAY TWO'S Sat, 15 Jun 19 1M18
PGA Sat, 15 Jun 19 1W18
Ladies Haggle - NETT MEDAL Sat, 15 Jun 19 1W18
MENS STABLEFORD Sat, 15 Jun 19 1M18
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Thu, 13 Jun 19 1M9
MENS STABLEFORD Thu, 13 Jun 19 1M18
LORD TROPHY Wed, 12 Jun 19 2W18
STABLEFORD Wed, 12 Jun 19 1W18
9 Hole Medal & Putting (R5), LGU (R6) - F9 Wed, 12 Jun 19 1W9
9 Hole Medal & Putting (R5), LGU (R6) - B9 Wed, 12 Jun 19 1W9
MENS STABLEFORD Tue, 11 Jun 19 1M18
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 10 Jun 19 1M9
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 10 Jun 19 1W9
MENS SHOOTOUT Sun, 9 Jun 19 29M18
MENS SHOOTOUT Sat, 8 Jun 19 28M18
Winter Cup Qualifying - 4BBB Nett Sat, 8 Jun 19 1M18
NETT MEDAL Sat, 8 Jun 19 1M18
LORD TROPHY Sat, 8 Jun 19 2W18
STABLEFORD- LADIES Sat, 8 Jun 19 1W18
OPEN TWO'S Thu, 6 Jun 19 1M18
GOLDAIR MIDWEEK OPEN- LADIES Thu, 6 Jun 19 1W18
GOLDAIR MIDWEEK OPEN- MEN Thu, 6 Jun 19 1M18
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Thu, 6 Jun 19 1M9
Matchplay 2s Wed, 5 Jun 19 1W18
STABLEFORD Wed, 5 Jun 19 1W18
9 Hole LGU (R5), Stableford (R3), Shootout (R6) - F9 Wed, 5 Jun 19 3W9
9 Hole LGU (R5), Stableford (R3), Shootout (R6) - B9 Wed, 5 Jun 19 3W9
Mens Nett Medal Tue, 4 Jun 19 1M18
Queens BIrthday Haggle Mon, 3 Jun 19 1A18
KAUKAPAKAPA MASTERS Sun, 2 Jun 19 2M18
KAUKAPAKAPA MASTERS Sun, 2 Jun 19 2W18
KAUKAPAKAPA MASTERS Sat, 1 Jun 19 1M18
KAUKAPAKAPA MASTERS Sat, 1 Jun 19 1W18
May
MENS NETT MEDAL Thu, 30 May 19 1M18
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Thu, 30 May 19 1M9
Matchplay 2s Wed, 29 May 19 1W18
STABLEFORD Wed, 29 May 19 1W18
9 Hole 4 BBB (F9) Wed, 29 May 19 1W9
9 Hole 4BBB (B9) Wed, 29 May 19 1W9
MENS STABLEFORD Tue, 28 May 19 1M18
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 27 May 19 1M9
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 27 May 19 1W9
MENS SHOOTOUT Sun, 26 May 19 27M18