Visitors
Members Login
Membership Number:
Password:
Competition Results
Date Range:
   
 
Competition Date Hole/Gender/Rounds
March
SUNDAY HAGGLE Sun, 26 Mar 17 1A18
TWO'S Sat, 25 Mar 17 1W18
LADIES - NETT Sat, 25 Mar 17 1W18
LORD TROPHY Sat, 25 Mar 17 1W18
NATIONAL CLUB TEAMS Sat, 25 Mar 17 1W18
MENS STABLEFORD Sat, 25 Mar 17 1M18
TWILIGHT MEN Fri, 24 Mar 17 1M9
TWILIGHT LADIES Fri, 24 Mar 17 1W9
MENS 9 HOLE STABLEFORD Thu, 23 Mar 17 1M9
MENS STABLEFORD Thu, 23 Mar 17 1M18
NATIONAL CLUB TEAM CHAMPS Wed, 22 Mar 17 1W18
9 Hole Gorbey Cup Match Play (F9) Wed, 22 Mar 17 1W9
LORD TROPHY Wed, 22 Mar 17 1W18
9 Hole Stableford Pairs Wed, 22 Mar 17 1W9
9 Hole Stableford Pairs (F9) Wed, 22 Mar 17 1W9
NETT - LADIES Wed, 22 Mar 17 1W18
MENS STABLEFORD Tue, 21 Mar 17 1M18
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 20 Mar 17 1M9
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 20 Mar 17 1W9
SUNDAY HAGGLE Sun, 19 Mar 17 1A18
MARY PLUMMER MIDWEEK Sun, 19 Mar 17 1W18
SUNDERLAND PENNANTS Sun, 19 Mar 17 1M18
STEWART & WALKER Sat, 18 Mar 17 1M18
NANCY MACCORMICK Sat, 18 Mar 17 1W18
STABLEFORD - LADIES Sat, 18 Mar 17 1W18
MATCHPLAY TWO'S Sat, 18 Mar 17 1M18
TWILIGHT LADIES Fri, 17 Mar 17 1W9
TWILIGHT MEN Fri, 17 Mar 17 1M9
LADIES TEAMS DAY Fri, 17 Mar 17 1W18
MENS 9 HOLE STABLEFORD Thu, 16 Mar 17 1M9
MENS STABLEFORD Thu, 16 Mar 17 1M18
NANCY MacCORMICK Wed, 15 Mar 17 1W18
Gorbey Cup Match Play Rd2 (B9) Wed, 15 Mar 17 1W9
MENS STABLEFORD Tue, 14 Mar 17 1M18
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 13 Mar 17 1M9
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 13 Mar 17 1W9
SUNDAY HAGGLE Sun, 12 Mar 17 1A18
STABLEFORD - LADIES Sat, 11 Mar 17 1W18
MENS STABLEFORD Sat, 11 Mar 17 1M18
MATCHPLAY TWO'S Sat, 11 Mar 17 1M18
NANCY MACCORMICK Sat, 11 Mar 17 1W18
PRO TWOS SAT Sat, 11 Mar 17 1A18
TWILIGHT MEN Fri, 10 Mar 17 1M9
TWILIGHT LADIES Fri, 10 Mar 17 1W9
MENS NETT MEDAL Tue, 7 Mar 17 1M18
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 6 Mar 17 1M9
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 6 Mar 17 1W9
SUNDAY HAGGLE Sun, 5 Mar 17 1A18
MATCHPLAY TWO'S Sat, 4 Mar 17 1M18
STABLEFORD - LADIES Sat, 4 Mar 17 1W18