Visitors
Members Login
Membership Number:
Password:
Competition Results
Date Range:
   
 
Competition Date Hole/Gender/Rounds
August
MENS THURSDAY NETT Thu, 28 Aug 14 1M18
9 Hole Stableford (F9) Wed, 27 Aug 14 1W9
SHOOTOUT Wed, 27 Aug 14 1W18
LGU & PUTTING Wed, 27 Aug 14 1W18
MARY PLUMMER MIDWEEK CUP Wed, 27 Aug 14 1W18
NETT HAGGLE Wed, 27 Aug 14 1W18
9 Hole Stableford Wed, 27 Aug 14 1W9
JORDAN (60+) Wed, 27 Aug 14 1W18
PGA Wed, 27 Aug 14 1W18
MENS TUESDAY STABLEFORD Tue, 26 Aug 14 1M18
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 25 Aug 14 1W9
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 25 Aug 14 1M9
MENS SUNDAY STABLEFORD Sun, 24 Aug 14 1M18
LADIES SUNDAY S/FORD Sun, 24 Aug 14 1W18
STABLEFORD Sat, 23 Aug 14 1M18
NETT MEDAL Sat, 23 Aug 14 1W18
MENS THURSDAY STABLEFORD Thu, 21 Aug 14 1M18
IRISH STABLEFORD Wed, 20 Aug 14 1W18
9 Hole Teams Stableford (F9) Wed, 20 Aug 14 1W9
9 Hole Teams Stableford Wed, 20 Aug 14 1W9
MENS TUESDAY STABLEFORD Tue, 19 Aug 14 1M18
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 18 Aug 14 1M9
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 18 Aug 14 1W9
LADIES SUNDAY S/FORD Sun, 17 Aug 14 1W18
MENS SUNDAY STABLEFORD Sun, 17 Aug 14 1M18
STEWART & WALKER Sat, 16 Aug 14 1M18
STABLEFORD Sat, 16 Aug 14 1W18
MENS THURSDAY STABLEFORD Thu, 14 Aug 14 1M18
WALTZ Wed, 13 Aug 14 1W18
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 11 Aug 14 1W9
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 11 Aug 14 1M9
MENS SUNDAY STABLEFORD Sun, 10 Aug 14 1M18
LADIES SUNDAY S/FORD Sun, 10 Aug 14 1W18
WINTER CUP TWO'S Sat, 9 Aug 14 1M18
PAR Sat, 9 Aug 14 1M18
STABLEFORD Sat, 9 Aug 14 1W18
OPEN TWO'S Thu, 7 Aug 14 1M18
EXPLORER MOTOR YACHTS OPEN Thu, 7 Aug 14 1M18
EXPLORER MOTOR YACHTS OPEN Thu, 7 Aug 14 1W18
MATCHPLAY TWO'S Wed, 6 Aug 14 1W18
9 HOLE STABLEFORD (F9) Wed, 6 Aug 14 1W9
9 HOLE STABLEFORD Wed, 6 Aug 14 1W9
STABLEFORD Wed, 6 Aug 14 1W18
MONTHLY MEDAL Tue, 5 Aug 14 1M18
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 4 Aug 14 1W9
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 4 Aug 14 1M9
MENS SUNDAY STABLEFORD Sun, 3 Aug 14 1M18
LADIES SUNDAY S/FORD Sun, 3 Aug 14 1W18
MIX N MINGLE Sat, 2 Aug 14 1A18
TWO'S Sat, 2 Aug 14 1W18