Visitors
Members Login
Membership Number:
Password:
Competition Results
Date Range:
   
 
Competition Date Hole/Gender/Rounds
October
TWILIGHT LADIES Fri, 31 Oct 14 1W9
TWILIGHT MEN Fri, 31 Oct 14 1M9
MENS THURSDAY NETT Thu, 30 Oct 14 1M18
STABLEFORD Wed, 29 Oct 14 1W18
Colour Teams Stableford Wed, 29 Oct 14 1W9
Colour Teams Stableford (F9) Wed, 29 Oct 14 1W9
MAUNGAKIEKIE Tue, 28 Oct 14 1M18
HELENSVILLE Tue, 28 Oct 14 1M18
MENS SUNDAY STABLEFORD Sun, 26 Oct 14 1M18
LADIES SUNDAY S/FORD Sun, 26 Oct 14 1W18
STABLEFORD Sat, 25 Oct 14 1W18
STABLEFORD Sat, 25 Oct 14 1M18
TWILIGHT MEN Fri, 24 Oct 14 1M9
TWILIGHT LADIES Fri, 24 Oct 14 1W9
MENS THURSDAY STABLEFORD Thu, 23 Oct 14 1M18
9 Hole Stableford Wed, 22 Oct 14 1W9
STABLEFORD Wed, 22 Oct 14 1W18
MENS TUESDAY STABLEFORD Tue, 21 Oct 14 1M18
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 20 Oct 14 1W9
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 20 Oct 14 1M9
MENS SUNDAY STABLEFORD Sun, 19 Oct 14 1M18
LADIES SUNDAY S/FORD Sun, 19 Oct 14 1W18
STABLEFORD Sat, 18 Oct 14 1M18
KAUKAPAKAPA CUP Sat, 18 Oct 14 2W18
STABLEFORD Sat, 18 Oct 14 1W18
KKK CUP FINAL 9 Sat, 18 Oct 14 1W9
TWILIGHT LADIES Fri, 17 Oct 14 1W9
TWILIGHT MEN Fri, 17 Oct 14 1M9
MENS THURSDAY STABLEFORD Thu, 16 Oct 14 1M18
PGA Wed, 15 Oct 14 1W18
JORDAN (60+) Wed, 15 Oct 14 1W18
LGU & PUTTING Wed, 15 Oct 14 1W18
MARY PLUMMER MIDWEEK CUP Wed, 15 Oct 14 1W18
SHOOTOUT Wed, 15 Oct 14 1W18
NETT HAGGLE Wed, 15 Oct 14 1W18
MENS TUESDAY STABLEFORD Tue, 14 Oct 14 1M18
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 13 Oct 14 1W9
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 13 Oct 14 1M9
MENS SUNDAY STABLEFORD Sun, 12 Oct 14 1M18
LADIES SUNDAY S/FORD Sun, 12 Oct 14 1W18
KAUKAPAKAPA CUP Sat, 11 Oct 14 1W18
MEDAL Sat, 11 Oct 14 1W18
STEWART & WALKER Sat, 11 Oct 14 1M18
TWILIGHT LADIES Fri, 10 Oct 14 1W9
TWILIGHT MEN Fri, 10 Oct 14 1M9
MENS THURSDAY STABLEFORD Thu, 9 Oct 14 1M18
LADIES SUNDAY S/FORD Sun, 5 Oct 14 1W18
MENS SUNDAY STABLEFORD Sun, 5 Oct 14 1M18
STABLEFORD Sat, 4 Oct 14 1M18
WILLETT CUP Sat, 4 Oct 14 1A18