Visitors
Members Login
Membership Number:
Password:
Competition Results
Date Range:
   
 
Competition Date Hole/Gender/Rounds
February
SUNDAY STABLEFORD Sun, 7 Feb 16 1M18
MENS STABLEFORD Sat, 6 Feb 16 1M18
LADIES STABLEFORD Sat, 6 Feb 16 1W18
GOLDAIR MIDWEEK OPEN Thu, 4 Feb 16 1M18
OPEN TWO'S Thu, 4 Feb 16 1M18
PINK BALL F9 Wed, 3 Feb 16 1W9
PINK BALL Wed, 3 Feb 16 1W18
PINK BALL B9 Wed, 3 Feb 16 1W9
MENS STABLEFORD Tue, 2 Feb 16 1M18
AKL Anniversary Haggle Mon, 1 Feb 16 1M18
January
SUNDAY STABLEFORD Sun, 31 Jan 16 1M18
MENS STABLEFORD Sat, 30 Jan 16 1M18
LADIES STABLEFORD Sat, 30 Jan 16 1W18
TWILIGHT MEN Fri, 29 Jan 16 1M9
TWILIGHT LADIES Fri, 29 Jan 16 1W9
9 HOLE STABLEFORD Thu, 28 Jan 16 1M9
MENS STABLEFORD HAGGLE Thu, 28 Jan 16 1M18
MENS STABLEFORD Sat, 23 Jan 16 1M18
LADIES STABLEFORD Sat, 23 Jan 16 1W18
TWILIGHT LADIES Fri, 22 Jan 16 1W9
TWILIGHT MEN Fri, 22 Jan 16 1M9
9 HOLE STABLEFORD Thu, 21 Jan 16 1M9
MENS STABLEFORD HAGGLE Thu, 21 Jan 16 1M18
MENS STABLEFORD Tue, 19 Jan 16 1M18
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 18 Jan 16 1W9
Nth Harbour Lady Seniors Mon, 18 Jan 16 1W18
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 18 Jan 16 1M9
SUNDAY STABLEFORD Sun, 17 Jan 16 1M18
LADIES STABLEFORD Sat, 16 Jan 16 1W18
MENS STABLEFORD Sat, 16 Jan 16 1M18
TWILIGHT LADIES Fri, 15 Jan 16 1W9
TWILIGHT MEN Fri, 15 Jan 16 1M9
MENS STABLEFORD HAGGLE Thu, 14 Jan 16 1M18
MENS STABLEFORD Tue, 12 Jan 16 1M18
MENS STABLEFORD Sun, 10 Jan 16 1M18
MENS STABLEFORD Sat, 9 Jan 16 1M18
LADIES STABLEFORD Sat, 9 Jan 16 1W18
First 2016 Thursday Haggle Thu, 7 Jan 16 1M18
2016 FIRST TUESDAY HAGGLE Tue, 5 Jan 16 1M18
LADIES STABLEFORD Sat, 2 Jan 16 1W18
MENS STABLEFORD Sat, 2 Jan 16 1M18
December
LAST 2015 TUESDAY HAGGLE Tue, 29 Dec 15 1M18
MENS STABLEFORD Sun, 27 Dec 15 1M18
Last Sunday 2015 Haggle Sun, 27 Dec 15 1M18
MENS TUESDAY STABLEFORD Tue, 22 Dec 15 1M18
LADIES SUNDAY S/FORD Sun, 20 Dec 15 1W18
MENS SUNDAY STABLEFORD Sun, 20 Dec 15 1M18
MENS STABLEFORD Sat, 19 Dec 15 1M18
LADIES STABLEFORD Sat, 19 Dec 15 1W18
TWILIGHT MEN Fri, 18 Dec 15 1M9