Visitors
Members Login
Membership Number:
Password:
Competition Results
Date Range:
   
 
Competition Date Hole/Gender/Rounds
March
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 30 Mar 15 1M9
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 30 Mar 15 1W9
LADIES SUNDAY S/FORD Sun, 29 Mar 15 1W18
MENS SUNDAY STABLEFORD Sun, 29 Mar 15 1M18
STABLEFORD Sat, 28 Mar 15 1M18
NETT HAGGLE Sat, 28 Mar 15 1W18
TWILIGHT LADIES Fri, 27 Mar 15 1W9
TWILIGHT MEN Fri, 27 Mar 15 1M9
NETT HAGGLE Thu, 26 Mar 15 1M18
LORD TROPHY Wed, 25 Mar 15 1W18
SHOOTOUT Wed, 25 Mar 15 1W18
NETT HAGGLE Wed, 25 Mar 15 1W18
NATIONAL TEAMS DAY Wed, 25 Mar 15 1W18
KWOK GROUP Tue, 24 Mar 15 1W18
KWOK GROUP Tue, 24 Mar 15 1M18
MENS TUESDAY STABLEFORD Tue, 24 Mar 15 1M18
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 23 Mar 15 1M9
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 23 Mar 15 1W9
MENS SUNDAY STABLEFORD Sun, 22 Mar 15 1M18
LADIES SUNDAY S/FORD Sun, 22 Mar 15 1W18
PRES & CAPTS TWO'S Sat, 21 Mar 15 1M18
STABLEFORD Sat, 21 Mar 15 1W18
STEWART & WALKER Sat, 21 Mar 15 1M18
TWILIGHT MEN Fri, 20 Mar 15 1M9
TWILIGHT LADIES Fri, 20 Mar 15 1W9
MENS THURSDAY STABLEFORD Thu, 19 Mar 15 1M18
Match Play Rd.3 (F9) Wed, 18 Mar 15 1W9
9 Hole Stableford (F9) Wed, 18 Mar 15 1W9
STABLEFORD Wed, 18 Mar 15 1W18
9 Hole Stableford Wed, 18 Mar 15 1W9
Nancy MacCormick Memorial Trophy Wed, 18 Mar 15 1W18
MENS TUESDAY STABLEFORD Tue, 17 Mar 15 1M18
MENS SUNDAY STABLEFORD Sun, 15 Mar 15 1M18
LADIES SUNDAY S/FORD Sun, 15 Mar 15 1W18
STABLEFORD Sat, 14 Mar 15 1W18
STABLEFORD Sat, 14 Mar 15 1M18
PRES & CAPTS TWO'S Sat, 14 Mar 15 1M18
TWILIGHT MEN Fri, 13 Mar 15 1M9
TWILIGHT LADIES Fri, 13 Mar 15 1W9
MENS THURSDAY STABLEFORD Thu, 12 Mar 15 1M18
3BBB 9 Holes (F9) Wed, 11 Mar 15 1W9
MATCHPLAY 9 Holes RD 2 Wed, 11 Mar 15 1W9
MATCHPLAY TWOS Wed, 11 Mar 15 1W18
STABLEFORD Wed, 11 Mar 15 1W18
3BBB 9 Holes Wed, 11 Mar 15 1W9
MENS TUESDAY STABLEFORD Tue, 10 Mar 15 1M18
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 9 Mar 15 1M9
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 9 Mar 15 1W9
LADIES SUNDAY S/FORD Sun, 8 Mar 15 1W18
MENS SUNDAY STABLEFORD Sun, 8 Mar 15 1M18