Visitors
Members Login
Membership Number:
Password:
Competition Results
Date Range:
   
 
Competition Date Hole/Gender/Rounds
December
MENS SUNDAY STABLEFORD Sun, 21 Dec 14 1M18
LADIES SUNDAY S/FORD Sun, 21 Dec 14 1W18
HELENSVILLE - PIKETT Sat, 20 Dec 14 1M18
HELENSVILLE - PIKETT Sat, 20 Dec 14 1W18
SOUTH HEAD - PIKETT Sat, 20 Dec 14 1W18
SOUTH HEAD - PIKETT Sat, 20 Dec 14 1M18
MENS THURSDAY STABLEFORD Thu, 18 Dec 14 1M18
MENS TUESDAY STABLEFORD Tue, 16 Dec 14 1M18
TWILIGHT LADIES Fri, 12 Dec 14 1W9
TWILIGHT MEN Fri, 12 Dec 14 1M9
MENS TUESDAY STABLEFORD Tue, 9 Dec 14 1M18
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 8 Dec 14 1M9
nth harbour seniors Mon, 8 Dec 14 1W18
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 8 Dec 14 1W9
MENS SUNDAY STABLEFORD Sun, 7 Dec 14 1M18
LADIES SUNDAY S/FORD Sun, 7 Dec 14 1W18
HAMPER DAY -STABLEFORD Sat, 6 Dec 14 1W18
HAMPER DAY - STABLEFORD Sat, 6 Dec 14 1M18
TWILIGHT LADIES Fri, 5 Dec 14 1W9
TWILIGHT MEN Fri, 5 Dec 14 1M9
EXPLORER MOTOR YACHTS OPEN Thu, 4 Dec 14 1M18
OPEN TWO'S Thu, 4 Dec 14 1M18
HIDDEN PAIRS - STABLEFORD Tue, 2 Dec 14 1M18
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 1 Dec 14 1M9
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 1 Dec 14 1W9
November
MENS SUNDAY STABLEFORD Sun, 30 Nov 14 1M18
LADIES SUNDAY S/FORD Sun, 30 Nov 14 1W18
RON DALE MEMORIAL Sat, 29 Nov 14 1M18
RON DALE MEMORIAL Sat, 29 Nov 14 1W18
TWILIGHT LADIES Fri, 28 Nov 14 1W9
TWILIGHT MEN Fri, 28 Nov 14 1M9
MENS THURSDAY NETT Thu, 27 Nov 14 1M18
STABLEFORD Wed, 26 Nov 14 1W9
TEAM COLOURS Wed, 26 Nov 14 1W18
MENS TUESDAY STABLEFORD Tue, 25 Nov 14 1M18
BRONZE CHAMP OF CHAMPS Sun, 23 Nov 14 2W18
BRONZE R/U CHAMP OF CHAMPS Sun, 23 Nov 14 1W18
9 HOLE CHAMP OF CHAMPS Sun, 23 Nov 14 1W9
BRONZE CHAMP OF CHAMPS Sun, 23 Nov 14 1W18
9 HOLE CHAMP OF CHAMPS Sun, 23 Nov 14 2W9
BRONZE R/U CHAMP OF CHAMPS Sun, 23 Nov 14 2W18
SILVER CHAMP OF CHAMPS Sun, 23 Nov 14 2W18
VETERAN CHAMP OF CHAMPS Sun, 23 Nov 14 1W18
SILVER CHAMP OF CHAMPS Sun, 23 Nov 14 1W18
STABLEFORD Sat, 22 Nov 14 1M18
STABLEFORD Sat, 22 Nov 14 1W18
TWILIGHT LADIES Fri, 21 Nov 14 1W9
TWILIGHT MEN Fri, 21 Nov 14 1M9
MENS THURSDAY STABLEFORD Thu, 20 Nov 14 1M18
MARGARET WHITFIELD TROPHY Wed, 19 Nov 14 1W18