Competition Results

Competition Date Round
February
TWILIGHT LADIES Fri, 21 Feb 20 1
TWILIGHT MEN Fri, 21 Feb 20 1
LADIES TEAMS DAY Fri, 21 Feb 20 1
MENS STABLEFORD Thu, 20 Feb 20 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Thu, 20 Feb 20 1
9 Hole PAR (B9) Wed, 19 Feb 20 1
STABLEFORD Wed, 19 Feb 20 1
9 Hole Gorbey Cup Matchplay Wed, 19 Feb 20 1
9 Hole PAR (F9) Wed, 19 Feb 20 1
9 Hole Gorbey Cup Match Play (F9) Wed, 19 Feb 20 1
Matchplay 2s Wed, 19 Feb 20 1
Mens STABLEFORD Tue, 18 Feb 20 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 17 Feb 20 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 17 Feb 20 1
MENS SHOOTOUT Sun, 16 Feb 20 4
Giltrap North Shore Stableford Sat, 15 Feb 20 1
MENS SHOOTOUT Sat, 15 Feb 20 3
Giltrap North Shore Stableford Sat, 15 Feb 20 1
MATCHPLAY TWO'S Sat, 15 Feb 20 1
Matchplay 2s Sat, 15 Feb 20 1
TWILIGHT MEN Fri, 14 Feb 20 1
TWILIGHT LADIES Fri, 14 Feb 20 1
GOLDAIR MIDWEEK OPEN- LADIES Thu, 13 Feb 20 1
OPEN TWO'S Thu, 13 Feb 20 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Thu, 13 Feb 20 1
GOLDAIR MIDWEEK OPEN- MEN Thu, 13 Feb 20 1
SHOOTOUT Wed, 12 Feb 20 1
QUALIFYING CAPTAINS TROPHY Wed, 12 Feb 20 1
LADIES NETT MEDAL Wed, 12 Feb 20 1
9 Holes LGU Medal & Putting (F9) Wed, 12 Feb 20 1
9 Holes LGU Medal & Putting (B9) Wed, 12 Feb 20 1
Team Stableford Best 3 Of 4 Tue, 11 Feb 20 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 10 Feb 20 1
9 HOLE LADIES PENNANTS Mon, 10 Feb 20 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 10 Feb 20 1
MENS SHOOTOUT Sun, 9 Feb 20 2
MENS SHOOTOUT Sat, 8 Feb 20 1
QUALIFYING PRESIDENTS & CAPTS Sat, 8 Feb 20 1
SHOOTOUT Sat, 8 Feb 20 1
QUALIFYING CAPTAINS TROPHY Sat, 8 Feb 20 1
PGA Sat, 8 Feb 20 1
NETT MEDAL Sat, 8 Feb 20 1
LADIES - NETT MEDAL Sat, 8 Feb 20 1
TWILIGHT LADIES Fri, 7 Feb 20 1
TWILIGHT MEN Fri, 7 Feb 20 1
MENS STABLEFORD Thu, 6 Feb 20 1
9 Hole Stableford Rd1 Wed, 5 Feb 20 1
HIDDEN HOLES STABLEFORD Wed, 5 Feb 20 1
9 Hole Stableford Rd1 (F9) Wed, 5 Feb 20 1
Mens Nett Medal Tue, 4 Feb 20 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 3 Feb 20 1
Midweek 18-Hole Pennants Mon, 3 Feb 20 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 3 Feb 20 1
KAIPARA PENNANTS Sun, 2 Feb 20 1
INTERCLUB Sun, 2 Feb 20 1
CLUB OPENING DAY Sat, 1 Feb 20 1
January
TWILIGHT MEN Fri, 31 Jan 20 1
TWILIGHT LADIES Fri, 31 Jan 20 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Thu, 30 Jan 20 1
MENS NETT MEDAL Thu, 30 Jan 20 1
9 Hole Hidden Pairs Stableford (F9) Wed, 29 Jan 20 1
9 Hole Hidden Pairs Stableford (B9) Wed, 29 Jan 20 1
STABLEFORD Wed, 29 Jan 20 1
Mens STABLEFORD Tue, 28 Jan 20 1
LADIES STABLEFORD Sat, 25 Jan 20 1
MENS STABLEFORD Sat, 25 Jan 20 1
TWILIGHT LADIES Fri, 24 Jan 20 1
TWILIGHT MEN Fri, 24 Jan 20 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Thu, 23 Jan 20 1
MENS STABLEFORD Thu, 23 Jan 20 1
9 Hole QUEENDOM CUP Wed, 22 Jan 20 1
SANDIN Wed, 22 Jan 20 1
Mens STABLEFORD Tue, 21 Jan 20 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 20 Jan 20 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 20 Jan 20 1
STABLEFORD Sat, 18 Jan 20 1
SUMMER STABLEFORD Sat, 18 Jan 20 3
SANDIN Sat, 18 Jan 20 1
LADIES PAR Sat, 18 Jan 20 1
TWILIGHT MEN Fri, 17 Jan 20 1
TWILIGHT LADIES Fri, 17 Jan 20 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Thu, 16 Jan 20 1
MENS STABLEFORD Thu, 16 Jan 20 1
9 Hole Odds & Evens (B9) Wed, 15 Jan 20 1
PINK BALL STABLEFORD - 18 hole Wed, 15 Jan 20 1
9 Hole Odds& Evens (F9) Wed, 15 Jan 20 1
Mens STABLEFORD Tue, 14 Jan 20 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 13 Jan 20 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 13 Jan 20 1
NTH HARBOUR LADY VETERANS Mon, 13 Jan 20 1
SUMMER STABLEFORD Sat, 11 Jan 20 2
LADIES STABLEFORD Sat, 11 Jan 20 1
TWILIGHT MEN Fri, 10 Jan 20 1
TWILIGHT LADIES Fri, 10 Jan 20 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Thu, 9 Jan 20 1
MENS STABLEFORD Thu, 9 Jan 20 1
SUMMER STABLEFORD Sat, 4 Jan 20 1
LADIES STABLEFORD Sat, 4 Jan 20 1
December
MENS STABLEFORD Sat, 28 Dec 19 1
LADIES STABLEFORD Sat, 28 Dec 19 1
STYLE CABINETS Thu, 26 Dec 19 1
STYLE CABINETS Thu, 26 Dec 19 1
LADIES STABLEFORD Sat, 21 Dec 19 1
MENS STABLEFORD Sat, 21 Dec 19 1
MENS STABLEFORD Sat, 14 Dec 19 1
LADIES STABLEFORD Sat, 14 Dec 19 1
TWILIGHT MEN Fri, 13 Dec 19 1
TWILIGHT LADIES Fri, 13 Dec 19 1
MENS STABLEFORD Thu, 12 Dec 19 1
Best 3 out of 4 STABLEFORD Tue, 10 Dec 19 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 9 Dec 19 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 9 Dec 19 1
AMBROSE OPEN Sat, 7 Dec 19 1
TWILIGHT LADIES Fri, 6 Dec 19 1
TWILIGHT MEN Fri, 6 Dec 19 1
Goldair Best Gross/Nett - Ladies Thu, 5 Dec 19 11
Goldair Best Gross/Nett Thu, 5 Dec 19 11
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Thu, 5 Dec 19 1
GOLDAIR MIDWEEK OPEN- MEN Thu, 5 Dec 19 1
OPEN TWO'S Thu, 5 Dec 19 1
GOLDAIR MIDWEEK OPEN- LADIES Thu, 5 Dec 19 1
9 Hole Christmas Celebration B9 Wed, 4 Dec 19 1
Mens STABLEFORD Tue, 3 Dec 19 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 2 Dec 19 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 2 Dec 19 1
North Harbour Lady Vets Mon, 2 Dec 19 1
November
HAM & TURKEY DAY - LADIES Sat, 30 Nov 19 1
HAM & TURKEY DAY - MEN Sat, 30 Nov 19 1
Harbour Tour Fri, 29 Nov 19 42
TWILIGHT MEN Fri, 29 Nov 19 1
Teams Day Two's Fri, 29 Nov 19 1
18 HOLE LADIES TEAMS DAY Fri, 29 Nov 19 1
TWILIGHT LADIES Fri, 29 Nov 19 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Thu, 28 Nov 19 1
Harbour Tour Thu, 28 Nov 19 41
MENS NETT MEDAL Thu, 28 Nov 19 1
Harbour Tour Wed, 27 Nov 19 40
Closing Day. Best 3 out of 4 Stbfd Wed, 27 Nov 19 1
MENS STABLEFORD Tue, 26 Nov 19 1
Harbour Tour Tue, 26 Nov 19 39
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 25 Nov 19 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 25 Nov 19 1
Harbour Tour Mon, 25 Nov 19 38
Harbour Tour Sun, 24 Nov 19 37
MENS STABLEFORD Sat, 23 Nov 19 1
RON DALE MEMORIAL TROPHY Sat, 23 Nov 19 1
Harbour Tour Sat, 23 Nov 19 43
LADIES STABLEFORD Sat, 23 Nov 19 1
TWILIGHT LADIES Fri, 22 Nov 19 1
TWILIGHT MEN Fri, 22 Nov 19 1
Harbour Tour Fri, 22 Nov 19 36
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Thu, 21 Nov 19 1
MENS STABLEFORD Thu, 21 Nov 19 1
Harbour Tour Thu, 21 Nov 19 35