Yes
Competition Results

Competition Date Round
June
MENS STABLEFORD Sat, 22 Jun 24 1
TWOS Sat, 22 Jun 24 1
PGA Sat, 22 Jun 24 2
LGU & PUTTING Sat, 22 Jun 24 4
SHOOTOUT SAT LADIES Sat, 22 Jun 24 6
MENS ECLECTIC Sat, 22 Jun 24 23
LADIES ECLECTIC SAT Sat, 22 Jun 24 19
18H LADIES NETT Sat, 22 Jun 24 1
JORDAN (60+) Sat, 22 Jun 24 4
STABLEFORD HAGGLE Thu, 20 Jun 24 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Thu, 20 Jun 24 1
9H STABLEFORD HIDDEN PAIRS F9 Wed, 19 Jun 24 1
Canadian Foresomes Wed, 19 Jun 24 1
9H STABLEFORD HIDDEN PAIRS B9 Wed, 19 Jun 24 1
STABLEFORD HAGGLE Tue, 18 Jun 24 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 17 Jun 24 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 17 Jun 24 1
SUNDAY STABLEFORD Sun, 16 Jun 24 1
MENS ECLECTIC Sun, 16 Jun 24 22
SHOOTOUT Sun, 16 Jun 24 6
18H LADIES NETT Sat, 15 Jun 24 1
MENS ECLECTIC Sat, 15 Jun 24 21
MENS NET MEDAL Sat, 15 Jun 24 1
TWOS Sat, 15 Jun 24 1
SHOOTOUT Sat, 15 Jun 24 5
LADIES ECLECTIC SAT Sat, 15 Jun 24 18
PENNANTS 18 HOLE STABLEFORD OPEN Fri, 14 Jun 24 1
STABLEFORD HAGGLE Thu, 13 Jun 24 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Thu, 13 Jun 24 1
Mary Plummer Midweek Cup Wed, 12 Jun 24 3
9 HOLE NET MEDAL & LGU F9 Wed, 12 Jun 24 1
18H LADIES NETT Wed, 12 Jun 24 1
9 HOLE NET MEDAL & LGU B9 Wed, 12 Jun 24 1
Tuesday Multi Tee Haggle Tue, 11 Jun 24 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 10 Jun 24 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 10 Jun 24 1
SUNDAY STABLEFORD Sun, 9 Jun 24 1
MENS ECLECTIC Sun, 9 Jun 24 20
TWOS Sat, 8 Jun 24 1
Lord Trophy Sat, 8 Jun 24 1
MENS STABLEFORD Sat, 8 Jun 24 1
MENS ECLECTIC Sat, 8 Jun 24 19
18H Ladies Stableford Sat, 8 Jun 24 1
LADIES ECLECTIC SAT Sat, 8 Jun 24 17
GATMANS MONTHLY OPEN Thu, 6 Jun 24 5
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Thu, 6 Jun 24 1
GATMANS MOWERSnMORE JUNE Thu, 6 Jun 24 1
18H Ladies Stableford Wed, 5 Jun 24 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD BACK 9 Wed, 5 Jun 24 1
Lord Trophy Wed, 5 Jun 24 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD FRONT 9 Wed, 5 Jun 24 1
STABLEFORD HAGGLE Tue, 4 Jun 24 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Tue, 4 Jun 24 1
KAUKAPAKAPA MASTERS - LADIES Sun, 2 Jun 24 2
KAUKAPAKAPA MASTERS - MEN Sun, 2 Jun 24 2
LADIES ECLECTIC SAT Sat, 1 Jun 24 16
KAUKAPAKAPA MASTERS - LADIES Sat, 1 Jun 24 1
KAUKAPAKAPA MASTERS - MEN Sat, 1 Jun 24 1
May
STABLEFORD HAGGLE Thu, 30 May 24 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Thu, 30 May 24 1
9H STABLEFORD HIDDEN PAIRS Wed, 29 May 24 1
18H Ladies Stableford Wed, 29 May 24 1
18H LADIES MATCH PLAY NETT Wed, 29 May 24 1
9H MATCH PLAY Wed, 29 May 24 2
9H LADIES ECLECTIC Wed, 29 May 24 16
LADIES ECLECTIC WED Wed, 29 May 24 15
STABLEFORD HAGGLE Tue, 28 May 24 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 27 May 24 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 27 May 24 1
MENS ECLECTIC Sun, 26 May 24 18
SUNDAY STABLEFORD Sun, 26 May 24 1
MENS NET MEDAL Sat, 25 May 24 1
2024 Winter Cup Qualifying Sat, 25 May 24 1
MENS ECLECTIC Sat, 25 May 24 18
2024 Nancy MacCormick Sat Sat, 25 May 24 2
TWOS Sat, 25 May 24 1
LADIES ECLECTIC SAT Sat, 25 May 24 15
18H LADIES STABLEFORD Sat, 25 May 24 1
18H LADIES NETT Sat, 25 May 24 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Thu, 23 May 24 1
STABLEFORD HAGGLE Thu, 23 May 24 1
18H LADIES NETT Wed, 22 May 24 1
9H LADIES ECLECTIC Wed, 22 May 24 15
9H MATCH PLAY Wed, 22 May 24 2
2024 Nancy MacCormick Wed, 22 May 24 2
LADIES ECLECTIC WED Wed, 22 May 24 14
STABLEFORD HAGGLE Tue, 21 May 24 1
9 HOLES HIDDEN Mon, 20 May 24 1
9 HOLES HIDDEN Mon, 20 May 24 1
MENS ECLECTIC Sun, 19 May 24 17
SUNDAY NET Sun, 19 May 24 1
SHOOTOUT Sun, 19 May 24 4
MENS NET MEDAL Sat, 18 May 24 1
MENS ECLECTIC Sat, 18 May 24 17
SHOOTOUT Sat, 18 May 24 4
18H LADIES NETT Sat, 18 May 24 1
LADIES ECLECTIC SAT Sat, 18 May 24 14
TWOS Sat, 18 May 24 1
2024 Nancy MacCormick Sat Sat, 18 May 24 1
LADIES PAIRS DAY Fri, 17 May 24 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Thu, 16 May 24 1
STABLEFORD HAGGLE Thu, 16 May 24 1
9 HOLE Stableford Wed, 15 May 24 1
LADIES ECLECTIC WED Wed, 15 May 24 13
2024 Nancy MacCormick Wed, 15 May 24 1
9H LADIES ECLECTIC Wed, 15 May 24 14
9H MATCH PLAY Wed, 15 May 24 1
18H LADIES NETT Wed, 15 May 24 1
STABLEFORD HAGGLE Tue, 14 May 24 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 13 May 24 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 13 May 24 1
SUNDAY STABLEFORD Sun, 12 May 24 1
MENS ECLECTIC Sun, 12 May 24 16
18H LADIES NETT Sat, 11 May 24 1
LGU & PUTTING Sat, 11 May 24 3
TWOS Sat, 11 May 24 1
PGA Sat, 11 May 24 1
LADIES ECLECTIC SAT Sat, 11 May 24 13
MELLSOP REES PIKETT QUALIFYING Sat, 11 May 24 1
JORDAN (60+) Sat, 11 May 24 3
MENS STABLEFORD Sat, 11 May 24 1
MENS ECLECTIC Sat, 11 May 24 16
STABLEFORD HAGGLE Thu, 9 May 24 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Thu, 9 May 24 1
LADIES ECLECTIC WED Wed, 8 May 24 12
LGU & PUTTING Wed, 8 May 24 3
Ladies Par Wed, 8 May 24 1
SHOOTOUT WED LADIES Wed, 8 May 24 5
9 HOLE Match Play Qualifying F9 Wed, 8 May 24 1
9 HOLE Match Play Qualifying B9 Wed, 8 May 24 1
Ladies Stableford Wed, 8 May 24 1
PGA Wed, 8 May 24 1
9H LADIES ECLECTIC Wed, 8 May 24 13
JORDAN (60+) Wed, 8 May 24 3
MELLSOP REES PIKETT QUALIFYING Wed, 8 May 24 1
NETT HAGGLE Tue, 7 May 24 1
NETT HAGGLE Tue, 7 May 24 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 6 May 24 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 6 May 24 1
SUNDAY STABLEFORD Sun, 5 May 24 1
MENS ECLECTIC Sun, 5 May 24 15
9 HOLES STABLEFORD FRONT 9 Sun, 5 May 24 1
Pikett Shield Women Sat, 4 May 24 1
LADIES ECLECTIC SAT Sat, 4 May 24 12
Pikett Shield Men Sat, 4 May 24 1
MENS ECLECTIC Sat, 4 May 24 15
Harbour Vets Women Thu, 2 May 24 3
Harbour Vets Men Thu, 2 May 24 3
GATMANS MONTHLY OPEN Thu, 2 May 24 4
GATMANS MOWERSnMORE MAY Thu, 2 May 24 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Thu, 2 May 24 1
LADIES ECLECTIC WED Wed, 1 May 24 11
18H LADIES NETT Wed, 1 May 24 1
MEDAL BK 9 Wed, 1 May 24 4
MATCHPLAY TWOs Wed, 1 May 24 1
MEDAL FT 9 Wed, 1 May 24 4
9H LADIES ECLECTIC Wed, 1 May 24 12
April
NH Vets R2 Women Tue, 30 Apr 24 1
Harbour Vets Men Tue, 30 Apr 24 2
Harbour Vets Women Tue, 30 Apr 24 2
NH Vets R2 Men Tue, 30 Apr 24 1
Harbour Vets Men Mon, 29 Apr 24 1
Harbour Vets Women Mon, 29 Apr 24 1
9H PAR MEN Mon, 29 Apr 24 1
9H PAR LADIES Mon, 29 Apr 24 1
MENS ECLECTIC Sun, 28 Apr 24 14
SUNDAY STABLEFORD Sun, 28 Apr 24 1
LADIES STABLEFORD Sat, 27 Apr 24 1
MENS ECLECTIC Sat, 27 Apr 24 14
MATCHPLAY TWOs Sat, 27 Apr 24 1
LADIES ECLECTIC SAT Sat, 27 Apr 24 11
MENS STABLEFORD Sat, 27 Apr 24 1
TWOS Sat, 27 Apr 24 1
STABLEFORD HAGGLE Thu, 25 Apr 24 1
LADIES ECLECTIC WED Wed, 24 Apr 24 10
9 HOLE STABLEFORD B9 Wed, 24 Apr 24 1
Mary Plummer Midweek Cup Wed, 24 Apr 24 2
9 HOLE STABLEFORD F9 Wed, 24 Apr 24 1
MATCHPLAY TWOs Wed, 24 Apr 24 1
18H LADIES NETT Wed, 24 Apr 24 1
9H LADIES ECLECTIC Wed, 24 Apr 24 11
STABLEFORD HAGGLE Tue, 23 Apr 24 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 22 Apr 24 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 22 Apr 24 1
SUNDAY NET Sun, 21 Apr 24 1
SHOOTOUT Sun, 21 Apr 24 3
Sunderland Pennants Sun, 21 Apr 24 1
MENS ECLECTIC Sun, 21 Apr 24 13
TWOS Sat, 20 Apr 24 1
LADIES ECLECTIC SAT Sat, 20 Apr 24 10
LADIES STABLEFORD Sat, 20 Apr 24 1
MENS ECLECTIC Sat, 20 Apr 24 13
MATCHPLAY TWOs Sat, 20 Apr 24 1
MENS NET MEDAL Sat, 20 Apr 24 1
SHOOTOUT Sat, 20 Apr 24 3
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Thu, 18 Apr 24 1
STABLEFORD HAGGLE Thu, 18 Apr 24 1
B9 LADIES FOURSOMES Wed, 17 Apr 24 1
LADIES ECLECTIC WED Wed, 17 Apr 24 9
MATCHPLAY TWOs Wed, 17 Apr 24 1