Yes
Competition Results

Competition Date Round
June
STABLEFORD HAGGLE Thu, 4 Jun 20 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Thu, 4 Jun 20 1
STABLEFORD Wed, 3 Jun 20 1
9 Hole Stableford Wed, 3 Jun 20 1
NETT MEDAL HAGGLE Tue, 2 Jun 20 1
May
Stableford Sun, 31 May 20 1
MENS SHOOTOUT Sun, 31 May 20 26
MENS SHOOTOUT Sat, 30 May 20 25
LADIES STABLEFORD Sat, 30 May 20 1
MENS STABLEFORD Sat, 30 May 20 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Thu, 28 May 20 1
MENS NETT MEDAL Thu, 28 May 20 1
18 Hole Net Wed, 27 May 20 1
9 Hole Medal & Shootout Wed, 27 May 20 1
STABLEFORD HAGGLE Tue, 26 May 20 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 25 May 20 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 25 May 20 1
MENS SHOOTOUT Sun, 24 May 20 24
Stableford Sun, 24 May 20 1
MENS SHOOTOUT Sat, 23 May 20 23
LADIES STABLEFORD Sat, 23 May 20 1
MENS STABLEFORD Sat, 23 May 20 1
STABLEFORD HAGGLE Thu, 21 May 20 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Thu, 21 May 20 1
STABLEFORD Wed, 20 May 20 1
STABLEFORD Wed, 20 May 20 1
STABLEFORD HAGGLE Tue, 19 May 20 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 18 May 20 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 18 May 20 1
MENS STABLEFORD Sat, 16 May 20 1
LADIES STABLEFORD Sat, 16 May 20 1
Stableford Thu, 14 May 20 1
SHOOTOUT Wed, 13 May 20 6
SHOOTOUT Wed, 6 May 20 5
MENS SHOOTOUT Sun, 3 May 20 22
MENS SHOOTOUT Sat, 2 May 20 21
April
SHOOTOUT Wed, 22 Apr 20 4
MENS SHOOTOUT Sun, 19 Apr 20 20
SHOOTOUT Sat, 18 Apr 20 4
MENS SHOOTOUT Sat, 18 Apr 20 19
SHOOTOUT Wed, 8 Apr 20 3
MENS SHOOTOUT Sun, 5 Apr 20 18
SHOOTOUT Sat, 4 Apr 20 3
MENS SHOOTOUT Sat, 4 Apr 20 17
TWILIGHT LADIES - Final for 2020 Fri, 3 Apr 20 1
TWILIGHT MEN - Final for 2020 Fri, 3 Apr 20 1
GOLDAIR MIDWEEK OPEN- LADIES Thu, 2 Apr 20 1
OPEN TWO'S Thu, 2 Apr 20 1
GOLDAIR MIDWEEK OPEN- MEN Thu, 2 Apr 20 1
MENS STABLEFORD Thu, 2 Apr 20 1
STABLEFORD Wed, 1 Apr 20 1
March
Mens STABLEFORD Tue, 31 Mar 20 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 30 Mar 20 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 30 Mar 20 1
MENS SHOOTOUT Sun, 29 Mar 20 16
MENS STABLEFORD Sat, 28 Mar 20 1
MENS SHOOTOUT Sat, 28 Mar 20 15
LADIES STABLEFORD Sat, 28 Mar 20 1
TWILIGHT LADIES Fri, 27 Mar 20 1
TWILIGHT MEN Fri, 27 Mar 20 1
CORING Thu, 26 Mar 20 4
CORING Wed, 25 Mar 20 3
CORING Tue, 24 Mar 20 2
CORING Mon, 23 Mar 20 1
MENS SHOOTOUT Sun, 22 Mar 20 14
Matchplay 2s Sat, 21 Mar 20 1
NETT MEDAL Sat, 21 Mar 20 1
Matchplay Championships Finals Sat, 21 Mar 20 1
LADIES STABLEFORD Sat, 21 Mar 20 1
PGA Sat, 21 Mar 20 2
MENS SHOOTOUT Sat, 21 Mar 20 13
TWILIGHT MEN Fri, 20 Mar 20 1
TWILIGHT LADIES Fri, 20 Mar 20 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Thu, 19 Mar 20 1
MENS NETT MEDAL Thu, 19 Mar 20 1
9 Holes Medal & Putting, Shootout (B9) Wed, 18 Mar 20 2
Matchplay 2s Wed, 18 Mar 20 1
9 Holes Medal & Putting (F9) Wed, 18 Mar 20 2
STABLEFORD Wed, 18 Mar 20 1
Mens STABLEFORD Tue, 17 Mar 20 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 16 Mar 20 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 16 Mar 20 1
MENS SHOOTOUT Sun, 15 Mar 20 12
Goldair Cup R2 Sat, 14 Mar 20 1
Matchplay 2s Sat, 14 Mar 20 1
MENS SHOOTOUT Sat, 14 Mar 20 11
MENS STABLEFORD Sat, 14 Mar 20 1
Matchplay Championships (R2) Sat, 14 Mar 20 1
LADIES STABLEFORD Sat, 14 Mar 20 1
GOLDAIR CUP R1 Sat, 14 Mar 20 1
TWILIGHT LADIES Fri, 13 Mar 20 1
TWILIGHT MEN Fri, 13 Mar 20 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Thu, 12 Mar 20 1
MENS STABLEFORD Thu, 12 Mar 20 1
9 Hole 4BBB (B9) Wed, 11 Mar 20 1
Matchplay 2s Wed, 11 Mar 20 1
STABLEFORD Wed, 11 Mar 20 1
9 Hole 4BBB (F9) Wed, 11 Mar 20 1
Mens STABLEFORD Tue, 10 Mar 20 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 9 Mar 20 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 9 Mar 20 1
MENS SHOOTOUT Sun, 8 Mar 20 10
MATCHPLAY TWO'S Sat, 7 Mar 20 1
LADIES STABLEFORD Sat, 7 Mar 20 1
MENS SHOOTOUT Sat, 7 Mar 20 9
Matchplay 2s Sat, 7 Mar 20 1
STEWART & WALKER Sat, 7 Mar 20 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Thu, 5 Mar 20 1
GOLDAIR MIDWEEK OPEN- MEN Thu, 5 Mar 20 1
OPEN TWO'S Thu, 5 Mar 20 1
GOLDAIR MIDWEEK OPEN- LADIES Thu, 5 Mar 20 1