No
Competition Results

Competition Date Round
July
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Thu, 7 Jul 22 1
GATMANS MOWERS&MORE MIDWEEK OPEN Thu, 7 Jul 22 1
LADIES PAR Wed, 6 Jul 22 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD B9 Wed, 6 Jul 22 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD F9 Wed, 6 Jul 22 1
SANDIN WED Wed, 6 Jul 22 2
NETT HAGGLE Tue, 5 Jul 22 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Ladies Mon, 4 Jul 22 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Men Mon, 4 Jul 22 1
ECLECTIC Sun, 3 Jul 22 46
SUNDAY STABLEFORD Sun, 3 Jul 22 1
SHOOTOUT Sun, 3 Jul 22 46
ECLECTIC Sat, 2 Jul 22 45
Winter Cup Twos Sat, 2 Jul 22 1
LADIES STABLEFORD Sat, 2 Jul 22 1
MATCHPLAY 2s Sat, 2 Jul 22 1
SHOOTOUT Sat, 2 Jul 22 45
MENS STABLEFORD Sat, 2 Jul 22 1
June
NETT MEDAL HAGGLE Thu, 30 Jun 22 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Thu, 30 Jun 22 1
Canadian Foresomes Wed, 29 Jun 22 1
Nett Medal F9 Wed, 29 Jun 22 1
SHOOTOUT B9 Wed, 29 Jun 22 1
SHOOTOUT F9 Wed, 29 Jun 22 1
Nett Medal B9 Wed, 29 Jun 22 1
STABLEFORD HAGGLE Tue, 28 Jun 22 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Men Mon, 27 Jun 22 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Ladies Mon, 27 Jun 22 1
ECLECTIC Sun, 26 Jun 22 44
SHOOTOUT Sun, 26 Jun 22 44
SUNDAY STABLEFORD Sun, 26 Jun 22 1
ECLECTIC Sat, 25 Jun 22 43
Green Keepers Revenge Sat, 25 Jun 22 1
SHOOTOUT Sat, 25 Jun 22 43
Green Keepers Revenge Sat, 25 Jun 22 1
STABLEFORD HAGGLE Thu, 23 Jun 22 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Thu, 23 Jun 22 1
MARY PLUMMER CUP Wed, 22 Jun 22 3
LADIES WED SHOOTOUT Wed, 22 Jun 22 12
LGU & PUTTING Wed, 22 Jun 22 5
9 HOLES STABLEFORD F9 Wed, 22 Jun 22 1
JORDAN (60+) Wed, 22 Jun 22 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD B9 Wed, 22 Jun 22 1
PGA (2) Wed, 22 Jun 22 1
LADIES NETT Wed, 22 Jun 22 1
STABLEFORD HAGGLE Tue, 21 Jun 22 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Ladies Mon, 20 Jun 22 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Men Mon, 20 Jun 22 1
SHOOTOUT Sun, 19 Jun 22 42
ECLECTIC Sun, 19 Jun 22 42
SUNDAY STABLEFORD Sun, 19 Jun 22 1
PGA (1) Sat, 18 Jun 22 1
MENS STABLEFORD Sat, 18 Jun 22 1
LADIES NETT Sat, 18 Jun 22 1
LGU & PUTTING Sat, 18 Jun 22 5
JORDAN (60+) Sat, 18 Jun 22 1
ECLECTIC Sat, 18 Jun 22 41
Winter Cup Twos Sat, 18 Jun 22 1
LADIES SAT SHOOTOUT Sat, 18 Jun 22 13
SHOOTOUT Sat, 18 Jun 22 41
STABLEFORD HAGGLE Thu, 16 Jun 22 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Thu, 16 Jun 22 1
Nett Medal F9 Wed, 15 Jun 22 1
STABLEFORD Wed, 15 Jun 22 1
LGU (F) FT 9 Wed, 15 Jun 22 1
SHOOTOUT B9 Wed, 15 Jun 22 1
MATCHPLAY CHAMPS Wed, 15 Jun 22 1
Nett Medal B9 Wed, 15 Jun 22 1
SHOOTOUT F9 Wed, 15 Jun 22 1
LGU (F) BK 9 Wed, 15 Jun 22 1
STABLEFORD HAGGLE Tue, 14 Jun 22 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Ladies Mon, 13 Jun 22 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Men Mon, 13 Jun 22 1
SHOOTOUT Sun, 12 Jun 22 40
SUNDAY STABLEFORD Sun, 12 Jun 22 1
ECLECTIC Sun, 12 Jun 22 40
SHOOTOUT Sat, 11 Jun 22 39
LADIES STABLEFORD Sat, 11 Jun 22 1
MATCHPLAY CHAMPS & 2s Sat, 11 Jun 22 1
ECLECTIC Sat, 11 Jun 22 39
MENS STABLEFORD Sat, 11 Jun 22 1
STABLEFORD HAGGLE Thu, 9 Jun 22 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Thu, 9 Jun 22 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD F9 Wed, 8 Jun 22 1
STABLEFORD Wed, 8 Jun 22 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD B9 Wed, 8 Jun 22 1
TOP CAT Wed, 8 Jun 22 1
NETT HAGGLE Tue, 7 Jun 22 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Men Tue, 7 Jun 22 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Ladies Tue, 7 Jun 22 1
KAUKAPAKAPA MASTERS - MEN Sun, 5 Jun 22 2
SHOOTOUT Sun, 5 Jun 22 38
ECLECTIC Sun, 5 Jun 22 38
KAUKAPAKAPA MASTERS - LADIES Sun, 5 Jun 22 2
ECLECTIC Sat, 4 Jun 22 37
KAUKAPAKAPA MASTERS - LADIES Sat, 4 Jun 22 1
KAUKAPAKAPA MASTERS - MEN Sat, 4 Jun 22 1
SHOOTOUT Sat, 4 Jun 22 37
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Thu, 2 Jun 22 1
GATMANS MOWERS&MORE MIDWEEK OPEN Thu, 2 Jun 22 1
Nett Medal B9 Wed, 1 Jun 22 1
LGU (4) BK 9 Wed, 1 Jun 22 1
SHOOTOUT F9 Wed, 1 Jun 22 1
LGU (4) FT 9 Wed, 1 Jun 22 1
Sue Bunt B9 Wed, 1 Jun 22 1
SHOOTOUT B9 Wed, 1 Jun 22 1
STABLEFORD Wed, 1 Jun 22 1
Sue Bunt F9 Wed, 1 Jun 22 1
Nett Medal F9 Wed, 1 Jun 22 1
MATCHPLAY CHAMPS Wed, 1 Jun 22 1
May
STABLEFORD HAGGLE Tue, 31 May 22 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Ladies Mon, 30 May 22 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Men Mon, 30 May 22 1
SHOOTOUT Sun, 29 May 22 36
SUNDAY STABLEFORD Sun, 29 May 22 1
ECLECTIC Sun, 29 May 22 36
LADIES NETT Sat, 28 May 22 1
JORDAN (60+) Sat, 28 May 22 1
SHOOTOUT Sat, 28 May 22 35
MELLSOP REES PIKETT QUALIFYING Sat, 28 May 22 1
MENS NET MEDAL, TWO'S Sat, 28 May 22 1
PGA (1) Sat, 28 May 22 1
ECLECTIC Sat, 28 May 22 35
LADIES SAT SHOOTOUT Sat, 28 May 22 12
LGU & PUTTING Sat, 28 May 22 4
Winter Cup Qualifying - 4BBB Nett Sat, 28 May 22 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Thu, 26 May 22 1
NETT MEDAL HAGGLE Thu, 26 May 22 1
Stableford Pairs B9 Wed, 25 May 22 1
LADIES NETT Wed, 25 May 22 1
MELLSOP REES PIKETT QUALIFYING Wed, 25 May 22 1
JORDAN (60+) Wed, 25 May 22 1
Stableford Pairs F9 Wed, 25 May 22 1
Matchplay FINAL F9 Wed, 25 May 22 1
LADIES WED SHOOTOUT Wed, 25 May 22 13
PGA (1) Wed, 25 May 22 1
LGU & PUTTING Wed, 25 May 22 4
STABLEFORD HAGGLE Tue, 24 May 22 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Ladies Mon, 23 May 22 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Men Mon, 23 May 22 1
SUNDAY STABLEFORD Sun, 22 May 22 1
ECLECTIC Sun, 22 May 22 34
SHOOTOUT Sun, 22 May 22 34
SHOOTOUT Sat, 21 May 22 33
ECLECTIC Sat, 21 May 22 33
MENS STABLEFORD Sat, 21 May 22 1
Nancy MacCormick Sat, 21 May 22 2
LADIES NETT Sat, 21 May 22 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Thu, 19 May 22 1
STABLEFORD HAGGLE Thu, 19 May 22 1
Matchplay RD2 F9 Wed, 18 May 22 1
Ambrose Stableford B9 Wed, 18 May 22 1
Matchplay RD2 B9 Wed, 18 May 22 1
MATCHPLAY CHAMPS & 2's Wed, 18 May 22 1
LADIES NETT Wed, 18 May 22 1
Nancy MacCormick Wed, 18 May 22 2
Ambrose Stableford F9 Wed, 18 May 22 1
STABLEFORD HAGGLE Tue, 17 May 22 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Men Mon, 16 May 22 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Ladies Mon, 16 May 22 1
SUNDAY STABLEFORD Sun, 15 May 22 1
ECLECTIC Sun, 15 May 22 32
SHOOTOUT Sun, 15 May 22 32
LADIES NETT Sat, 14 May 22 1
Nancy MacCormick Sat, 14 May 22 1
MENS STABLEFORD Sat, 14 May 22 1
SHOOTOUT Sat, 14 May 22 31
ECLECTIC Sat, 14 May 22 31
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Thu, 12 May 22 1
STABLEFORD HAGGLE Thu, 12 May 22 1
Matchplay 1RD F9 Wed, 11 May 22 1
PAR F9 Wed, 11 May 22 1
Nancy MacCormick Wed, 11 May 22 1
LADIES NETT Wed, 11 May 22 1
PAR B9 Wed, 11 May 22 1
Matchplay 1RD B9 Wed, 11 May 22 1
NETT HAGGLE Tue, 10 May 22 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Men Mon, 9 May 22 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Ladies Mon, 9 May 22 1
Ladies Pennants Mon, 9 May 22 1
STROKE PLAY CHAMPS C GRADE Sun, 8 May 22 3
SHOOTOUT Sun, 8 May 22 30
STROKE PLAY CHAMPS INTER Sun, 8 May 22 3
STROKE PLAY CHAMPS SENIOR Sun, 8 May 22 3
STROKE PLAY CHAMPS JNR Sun, 8 May 22 3
ECLECTIC Sun, 8 May 22 30
Aotearoa Cup Sat, 7 May 22 1
ECLECTIC Sat, 7 May 22 29
LADIES NETT Sat, 7 May 22 1
Veterans Trophy (70) Sat, 7 May 22 1
STROKE PLAY CHAMPS INTER Sat, 7 May 22 2
NETT HAGGLE - BLUES Sat, 7 May 22 1
NETT HAGGLE WHITE TEE Sat, 7 May 22 1
LADIES SAT SHOOTOUT Sat, 7 May 22 11
STROKE PLAY CHAMPS SENIOR Sat, 7 May 22 2
STROKE PLAY CHAMPS C GRADE Sat, 7 May 22 2
STROKE PLAY CHAMPS JNR Sat, 7 May 22 2
SHOOTOUT Sat, 7 May 22 29
Coronation Medal Sat, 7 May 22 1
LADIES OPEN PAIRS Fri, 6 May 22 1