Yes
Competition Results

Competition Date Round
September
CORING Thu, 24 Sep 20 4
CORING Wed, 23 Sep 20 3
CORING Tue, 22 Sep 20 2
CORING Mon, 21 Sep 20 1
Stableford Sun, 20 Sep 20 1
MENS SHOOTOUT Sun, 20 Sep 20 50
MENS STABLEFORD Sat, 19 Sep 20 1
LADIES STABLEFORD Sat, 19 Sep 20 1
Monthly Best Gross Sat, 19 Sep 20 3
MATCHPLAY TWO'S Sat, 19 Sep 20 1
WILLETT CUP Sat, 19 Sep 20 1
MENS SHOOTOUT Sat, 19 Sep 20 49
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Thu, 17 Sep 20 1
STABLEFORD HAGGLE Thu, 17 Sep 20 1
Stableford Wed, 16 Sep 20 1
9 Hole Teams Stableford Wed, 16 Sep 20 1
STABLEFORD HAGGLE Tue, 15 Sep 20 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 14 Sep 20 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 14 Sep 20 1
Stableford Sun, 13 Sep 20 1
MENS SHOOTOUT Sun, 13 Sep 20 48
MENS STABLEFORD Sat, 12 Sep 20 1
MENS SHOOTOUT Sat, 12 Sep 20 47
KAUKAPAKAPA CUP Sat, 12 Sep 20 2
LADIES STABLEFORD Sat, 12 Sep 20 1
Monthly Best Gross Sat, 12 Sep 20 2
KAUKAPAKAPA CUP (last 9) Sat, 12 Sep 20 1
MATCHPLAY TWO'S Sat, 12 Sep 20 1
STABLEFORD HAGGLE Thu, 10 Sep 20 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Thu, 10 Sep 20 1
9 Holes 3 Clubs & Putter Wed, 9 Sep 20 1
STABLEFORD Wed, 9 Sep 20 1
STABLEFORD HAGGLE Tue, 8 Sep 20 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 7 Sep 20 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 7 Sep 20 1
MENS SHOOTOUT Sun, 6 Sep 20 46
Stableford Sun, 6 Sep 20 1
Monthly Best Gross Sat, 5 Sep 20 1
MENS SHOOTOUT Sat, 5 Sep 20 45
KAUKAPAKAPA CUP Sat, 5 Sep 20 1
MENS STABLEFORD Sat, 5 Sep 20 1
LADIES STABLEFORD Sat, 5 Sep 20 1
STABLEFORD HAGGLE Thu, 3 Sep 20 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Thu, 3 Sep 20 1
STABLEFORD Wed, 2 Sep 20 1
9 Hole Stableford (F9) Wed, 2 Sep 20 1
NETT MEDAL HAGGLE Tue, 1 Sep 20 1
August
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 31 Aug 20 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 31 Aug 20 1
MENS NETT MEDAL Thu, 27 Aug 20 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Thu, 27 Aug 20 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Thu, 13 Aug 20 1
STABLEFORD HAGGLE Thu, 13 Aug 20 1
LORD TROPHY Stableford Wed, 12 Aug 20 2
9 Hole 3 Clubs + Putter Net (F9) Wed, 12 Aug 20 1
9 Hole 3 Clubs + Putter Net Wed, 12 Aug 20 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 10 Aug 20 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 10 Aug 20 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 10 Aug 20 1
MENS SHOOTOUT Sun, 9 Aug 20 44
Stableford Sun, 9 Aug 20 1
MENS SHOOTOUT Sat, 8 Aug 20 43
MDT BIZ LADIES STABLEFORD Sat, 8 Aug 20 1
MDT BIZ MENS STABLEFORD Sat, 8 Aug 20 1
Monthly Best Gross Sat, 8 Aug 20 2
OPEN TWO'S Thu, 6 Aug 20 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Thu, 6 Aug 20 1
GOLDAIR MIDWEEK OPEN- MEN Thu, 6 Aug 20 1
GOLDAIR MIDWEEK OPEN- LADIES Thu, 6 Aug 20 1
9 Hole Medal & Putting (F9) Wed, 5 Aug 20 1
Bisque Bogie Wed, 5 Aug 20 1
9 Hole Medal & Putting (B9) Wed, 5 Aug 20 1
NETT MEDAL HAGGLE Tue, 4 Aug 20 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 3 Aug 20 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 3 Aug 20 1
MENS SHOOTOUT Sun, 2 Aug 20 42
Stableford Sun, 2 Aug 20 1
MENS SHOOTOUT Sat, 1 Aug 20 41
Monthly Best Gross Sat, 1 Aug 20 1
STYLE CABINETS MATCHPLAY TWO'S Sat, 1 Aug 20 1
STYLE CABINETS MENS STABLEFORD Sat, 1 Aug 20 1
STYLE CABINETS LADIES STABLEFORD Sat, 1 Aug 20 1
July
MENS NETT MEDAL Thu, 30 Jul 20 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Thu, 30 Jul 20 1
SANDIN Wed, 29 Jul 20 2
9 Hole Stableford (F9) Wed, 29 Jul 20 1
STABLEFORD Wed, 29 Jul 20 1
9 Hole Stableford (B9) Wed, 29 Jul 20 1
STABLEFORD HAGGLE Tue, 28 Jul 20 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 27 Jul 20 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 27 Jul 20 1
Kaukapakapa Masters Sun, 26 Jul 20 2
Kaukapakapa Masters Sun, 26 Jul 20 2
Kaukapakapa Masters Sat, 25 Jul 20 1
Kaukapakapa Masters Sat, 25 Jul 20 1
STABLEFORD HAGGLE Thu, 23 Jul 20 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Thu, 23 Jul 20 1
9 Hole Medal & Putting (F9) Wed, 22 Jul 20 1
9 Hole Medal & Putting (B9) Wed, 22 Jul 20 1
STABLEFORD Wed, 22 Jul 20 1
Foursomes Matchplay Qualifying Wed, 22 Jul 20 1
STABLEFORD HAGGLE Tue, 21 Jul 20 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 20 Jul 20 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 20 Jul 20 1
Stableford Sun, 19 Jul 20 1
MENS SHOOTOUT Sun, 19 Jul 20 40
Monthly Best Gross Sat, 18 Jul 20 3
MFA MATCHPLAY TWO'S Sat, 18 Jul 20 1
MFA LADIES STABLEFORD Sat, 18 Jul 20 1
MFA MENS STABLEFORD Sat, 18 Jul 20 1
MFA HIDDEN PAIRS STABLEFORD Sat, 18 Jul 20 1
MENS SHOOTOUT Sat, 18 Jul 20 39
STABLEFORD HAGGLE Thu, 16 Jul 20 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Thu, 16 Jul 20 1
9 Hole Stableford (F9) Wed, 15 Jul 20 1
LORD TROPHY Stableford Wed, 15 Jul 20 1
LORD TROPHY Stableford Wed, 15 Jul 20 1
9 Hole Stableford (B9) Wed, 15 Jul 20 1
STABLEFORD HAGGLE Tue, 14 Jul 20 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 13 Jul 20 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 13 Jul 20 1
MENS SHOOTOUT Sun, 12 Jul 20 38
Stableford Sun, 12 Jul 20 1
ICE Fire Protection STABLEFORD Sat, 11 Jul 20 1
ICE Fire Protection STABLEFORD Sat, 11 Jul 20 1
ICE Fire Protection MATCHPLAY TWO'S Sat, 11 Jul 20 1
LORD TROPHY Sat, 11 Jul 20 1
MENS SHOOTOUT Sat, 11 Jul 20 37
Monthly Best Gross Sat, 11 Jul 20 2
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Thu, 9 Jul 20 1
STABLEFORD HAGGLE Thu, 9 Jul 20 1
9 Hole Medal & Putting (F9) Wed, 8 Jul 20 1
9 Hole Medal & Putting (B9) Wed, 8 Jul 20 1
NETT MEDAL HAGGLE Tue, 7 Jul 20 1
Stableford Sun, 5 Jul 20 1
MENS SHOOTOUT Sun, 5 Jul 20 36
Monthly Best Gross Sat, 4 Jul 20 1
LADIES PAR Sat, 4 Jul 20 1
MENS SHOOTOUT Sat, 4 Jul 20 35
MENS STABLEFORD Sat, 4 Jul 20 1
MATCHPLAY TWO'S Sat, 4 Jul 20 1
SANDIN Sat, 4 Jul 20 2
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Thu, 2 Jul 20 1
GOLDAIR MIDWEEK OPEN- MEN Thu, 2 Jul 20 1
OPEN TWO'S Thu, 2 Jul 20 1
GOLDAIR MIDWEEK OPEN- LADIES Thu, 2 Jul 20 1
STABLEFORD Wed, 1 Jul 20 1
9 Hole Stableford (B9) Wed, 1 Jul 20 1
9 Hole Stableford (F9) Wed, 1 Jul 20 1
June
STABLEFORD HAGGLE Tue, 30 Jun 20 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 29 Jun 20 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Mon, 29 Jun 20 1
Stableford Sun, 28 Jun 20 1
MENS SHOOTOUT Sun, 28 Jun 20 34
MENS STABLEFORD Sat, 27 Jun 20 1
MATCHPLAY TWO'S Sat, 27 Jun 20 1
Monthly Best Gross Sat, 27 Jun 20 4
LADIES STABLEFORD Sat, 27 Jun 20 1
MENS SHOOTOUT Sat, 27 Jun 20 33
MENS NETT MEDAL Thu, 25 Jun 20 1
9 HOLES STABLEFORD Thu, 25 Jun 20 1